Lafferty Dominates Foggy Mountain Enduro

Shock Doctor/KTM’s Mike Lafferty took the overall win at round eight of the AMA/Rekluse National Enduro series, the Foggy Mountain Enduro held in Blain Pennsylvania. Lafferty, on his 400 XC-W dominated the race from start to finish, with a points loss of 31:37.
“I like this race; I did good here last year and I wanted [...]

AMA Announces Complete U.S. ISDE Team

The American Motorcyclist Association (AMA) has announced the rosters for the U.S. Women’s Trophy Team, the U.S. Junior Trophy Team and the members of the U.S. club teams that will carry the banner for American off-road racing honor at the 2009 International Six Days Enduro (ISDE) in Figueria da Foz, Portugal, Oct. 12-17.
In addition, Timmy [...]

2008 AMA National Enduro – Round 10 Wickenburg, AZ

Check out some awesome footage of the last round of the 2008 AMA National Enduro series. Jump on over to or click the link below.
Wickenburg AZ ( ).

Bobbit Wins Enduro Title

Michael Lafferty turned in one of his best performances of the year en route to the overall win at the final round of the AMA/FMF National Enduro Series in Wickenburg, Arizona, this weekend. However, it was Lafferty’s Red Bull KTM teammate Russell Bobbitt who left Arizona with the series title after finishing second in the [...]

Russell Bobbitt Tops Ohio National Enduro

The Moonshine National Enduro, which was round seven of the AMA/FMF Racing National Enduro Series was in New Straitsville, Ohio this past weekend. Russell Bobbitt had a slow start but was able to get the top spot on the podium over Jimmy Jarrett and Barry Hawk. This will be some good momentum for Bobbitt and [...]

Lafferty Scores Four

( Story and Photos: Mark Kariya )
Red Bull KTM’s Mike Lafferty put himself into a hole when he broke his leg before round four of the AMA/FMF Racing National Enduro Series, but after missing that round and returning for round five, he’s done no wrong in pulling himself out. He won round five—his first National [...]

ISDE 2006 New Zealand DVD

You can buy the official documentary about team USA from the 2006 ISDE in Lake Taupo, New Zealand. The US Junior team took home the Junior Trophy with superb performances by Kurt Caselli, David Pearson, Russell Bobbitt, and Ricky Dietrich. Shot in HD and tons of bonus footage make this 2-disc a great deal for [...]